How supercharging my notes supercharged my output

How supercharging my notes supercharged my output

And created a less stressed lifestyle

You’ve come across a stub article: an article I haven’t finished writing yet. This is good! You can influence the content and the priority! Leave a reaction or comment and I’ll make sure to address it!

My journey with note taking is a long one because I was growing while taking notes. The curious part is that at some point my note taking started to shape the way I grow.

in this post I’ll cover my note process, personal knowledge management, a mental model that I’ve developed for better problem solving, and creative thinking, the impact this has had on my personal and professional life and possibly more.

Leave a comment if you want to hear about something specific!